Mr.Ottawa Bear 2016 to be crowned in Centretown this weekend

Photo Courtesy of Wayne LaRoque
(Left to right) Steve Royer (2014 president of the Ours Ottawa Bears), Steven Duguay (Mr. Ottawa Bear 2014), and Wade Crombie (Mr. Ottawa Bear 2015) at last year’s competition.
The Ours Ottawa Bears, a local group that help promote the value of diversity of body image within the broader LGBTQ community, are celebrating their 20th anniversary this weekend.

Continue reading